Durban Gen Teasers – July 2022

Filed in Teasers by on May 17, 2022 0 Comments

Durban Gen Teasers – July 2022

Wednesday 1 June 2022
Episode 433

Nkabinde has definitely not changed her stripes, Calvin teaches three sister-wives an important lesson and Mbali is hurt by her friends’ jealousy.

Thursday 2 June 2022
Episode 434

Lwandle fights for her life in a coma while Fana continues to pretend.

Friday 3 June 2022
Episode 435

Mbali is heartbroken by Lindelani’s situation, Sne tries to prove that she can be trusted by the other nurses and Thabo refuses to operate on Lwandle.

Monday 6 June 2022
Episode 436

Mbali puts Lwandle before her career. Bhengu is making it rain, while Sne catches thunder from Nkabinde’s wrath.

Tuesday 7 June 2022
Episode 437

Lindelani puts his foot down, refusing for Thabo to operate on his child. The Interns face their exams with grace. Nkabinde is a gone-girl.

Wednesday 8 June 2022
Episode 438

Thabo has Lwandle’s life in his hands, Bra John has Nkabinde’s heart in his and Bhengu takes it too easy with his exams.

Thursday 9 June 2022
Episode 439

Lwandle’s life is on the line and there’s nothing Lindelani can do, and everything Thabo can.

Friday 10 June 2022
Episode 440

Zondo finally gets the recognition she deserves. Nkabinde wears her heart on her sleeve and blesses her beau with an expensive gift.

Monday 13 June 2022
Episode 441

Qwabe appoints the least expected person to stand in for her, Mbali is disappointed at herself and Zondo gets ready to spread her wings and fly.

Tuesday 14 June 2022
Episode 442

Thabo has a huge problem with Dhlomo taking the Superintendent position. Zandile gets surprising results in her physical appointment. Nkabinde’s love life surprises everyone at Durban General.

Wednesday 15 June 2022
Episode 443

Mbali messes up a high-profile surgery, Bhengu is a bigballer paying for everything, Bra Jon steals people’s lunch.

Thursday 16 June 2022
Episode 444

Mbali takes the loss of Dineo Dube very hard. Zandile wonders if she has cancer. Nkabinde comes to the realisation that she has been bewitched.

Friday 17 June 2022
Episode 445

Mbali is skating on the edge of a knife, while Bra Jon gets a beating. MacGyver wants to take it to the streets and Zandile’s world comes crashing down in front of her.

Monday 20 June 2022
Episode 446

Mbali faces the consequences of her mistake. Mrs. Dlamini embarks on an adventure and a bored Nkabinde tags along. Bhengu continues to splash his money left right and center.

Tuesday 21 June 2022
Episode 447

Will Mbali win the battle against her suspension, is a women’s stokvel run by Agatha the right place for Nkabinde, and can Zandile handle the cancer diagnosis?

Wednesday 22 June 2022
Episode 448

Buhle overhears bad news on her big day, Sne pleads to Mbali on behalf of her husband and Qwabe wants answers.

Thursday 23 June 2022
Episode 449

Mbali and Dhlomo continue to battle their issues out, but it seems Mbali may be on the backfoot because of Phumeza.

Friday 24 June 2022
Episode 450

Dhlomo is caught between a rock and a hard place. Bhengu has to deal with dating sisters. Mrs Dlamini gives in to having the younger ladies in the stokvel.

Monday 27 June 2022
Episode 451

Sne and Mbali talk things through, Thembi tries to avoid Alfred and his horrid breath and Beauty gate crashes the picnic Bhengu planned for Buhle.

Tuesday 28 June 2022
Episode 452

Zandile gets sick during surgery. Bhengu focuses on one sister and rejects another. Alfred’s bad breath makes Thembi’s day in the ambulance a nightmare.

Wednesday 29 June 2022
Episode 453

Lindelani returns to a warm welcome at the hospital. Phumeza refuses Sne’s dinner invitation, bursting her bubble. MacGyver says he’s back, but is he?

Thursday 30 June 2022
Episode 454

Bhengu’s two-timing of two sisters catches up with him, Zandile seeks out support, the Sihle stresses Thembi.

Premiere episodes of Durban Gen air on e.tv from Mondays to Fridays at 18h30. Episodes repeat on e.tv and eExtra the following day at 13h30 and 11h15 respectively. The omnibus airs on e.tv on Sundays at 10h20.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.