The Queen Teasers – June 2022

Filed in Teasers by on April 27, 2022 0 Comments
The Queen Teasers – June 2022
Monday 2 May 2022
Episode 201
The war of the Khoza’s

Harriet confronts Brutus and MaJali will not have it. Patronella is flying high but Schumacher feels snubbed.

Tuesday 3 May 2022
Episode 202

Beware of the green monster

Hector offers Harriet a solution to the Brutus problem. Thando distracts Bhambatha and buys herself some time.

Wednesday 4 May 2022
Episode 203

Battle lines

Hector wants to eliminate an enemy. Schumacher once again feels marginalised by Patronella taking all the credit for the bash.

Thursday 5 May 2022
Episode 204

Stolen hope

Thando tries to convince Bhambatha to buy her a ring. Harriet makes a request that surprises Hector. Schumacher plots to steal money from Patronella.

Friday 6 May 2022
Episode 205

Where is the money?

Patronella believes there is a snake in her home. Thando and Bhambatha are ready to take it to the next level.

Monday 9 May 2022
Episode 206

Guilty until proven innocent

Thando’s world comes crashing down. Patronella unleashes hell on Schumacher.

Tuesday 10 May 2022
Episode 207

Broken hearts

Bhambatha and Thando nurse their broken hearts. Georgina finds that Schumacher has been dishonest and arrests him.

Wednesday 11 May 2022
Episode 208

Caught in between

Hector is caught in-between helping Thando get vengeance and listening to Harriet’s voice of reason. Schumacher can’t get through to Georgina.

Thursday 12 May 2022
Episode 209

Escalation

Harriet is causing Khoza Logistics clients because of Brutus. Thando puts her revenge plan into action.

Friday 13 May 2022
Episode 210

Broken trust

Thando tortures Bhambatha as she looks for answers. Hector plans a raid on Brutus’ house. Patronella is livid when she learns Mjekejeke bailed out Schumacher.

Monday 16 May 2022
Episode 211

Down and out

Brutus is gunning for war. Thando can’t let go of her lover. Schumacher begs for a job.

Tuesday 17 May 2022
Episode 212

Ups and downs

Bhambatha is welcomed back in the fold but not everyone is happy and welcoming. Schumacher’s lows keep getting lower.

Wednesday 18 May 2022
Episode 213

A poisonous end!

Schumacher’s world is upside down and he has no one to turn to. Thando and Bhambatha are playing with fire.

Thursday 19 May 2022
Episode 214

Trust no one!

Brutus delivers a message to his nemesis. Patronella feels betrayed when someone close to her wants to revisit the past.

Friday 20 May 2022
Episode 215

Strike while the iron is hot

Harriet prepares to strike against Brutus. Patronella is horrified to find she has made a grave mistake while Schumacher has nowhere to sleep.

Monday 23 May 2022
Episode 216

The attack

Chaos erupts at the Khoza mansion. Schumacher gets the shock of a lifetime when he returns to the Zulu House.

Tuesday 24 May 2022
Episode 217

Lifeline

There’s no love lost in the battlefield as the Khoza’s try to stay strong for a wounded MaJali. Thando tries to make things right but is met with a fuming lover. Patronella pays dearly for her accusations.

Wednesday 25 May 2022
Episode 218

Close calls

Mlungisi plots to take revenge on Harriet and Hector. Schumacher is adamant about wanting to see Patronella in jail.

Thursday 26 May 2022
Episode 219

New ways forward

MaJali discovers the truth about the family business. Hector and Thando are at odds about the family’s next move.

Friday 27 May 2022
Episode 220

Revenge tastes good

Schumacher has reached the end of the road. Brutus and his sons are ready for revenge.

Monday 30 May 2022
Episode 221

Everything has changed

Bhambatha wonders if he made the right call. Brutus makes a decision that shocks both his family and Harriet. Vuyiswa’s return comes with an unexpected revelation for Georgina.

Tuesday 31 May 2022
Episode 222

Peace reigns

Peace finally reigns between the Sebatas and Khozas. Georgina bursts Vuyiswa’s bubble.

Premiere episodes of The Queen air on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 21h00.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.