Getroud met Rugby Teasers – August 2022

Filed in Teasers by on June 22, 2022 0 Comments

Getroud met Rugby Teasers – August 2022

Friday 1 July 2022
Episode 250

Liam tells Lulu about his suspicions regarding Zappa. Buks and Nesie become foster parents. Koekie enjoys the fruits of winning the bet.

Monday 4 July 2022
Episode 251

Jordan gets a taste of his own medicine. Nesie is fed up with her mother and grandmother. Kristien takes control of her life again.

Tuesday 5 July 2022
Episode 252

Bibi bans Amanda from the salon. Liam’s first day as the new assistant-coach of the Stryders kicks off. Poker fever hits the Griesels.

Wednesday 6 July 2022
Episode 253

Nonnie teaches Petro how to play Poker. Candice starts working in Pottie’s again. Liam is still finding his feet as a coach.

Thursday 7 July 2022
Episode 254

Kristien meets her new self-defence coach. The Stryders are getting worried about all the changes on the team. Nesie and them play poker.

Friday 8 July 2022
Episode 255

Liam shows the men what he’s made of. Fafa invites Jordan to a braai. Nonnie is caught cheating.

Monday 11 July 2022
Episode 256

Fafa is in a car accident. Nesie asks Candice for a favor. The women meet Kristien’s new trainer, Chris Fourie.

Tuesday 12 July 2022
Episode 257

Nesie learns parenting is not easy. Fafa’s guilt about the accident gnaws at him. Kristien’s self defense class gets new members.

Wednesday 13 July 2022
Episode 258

Maryke is worried about Fafa. Amanda adresses the tension between her and Bibi. More women show up for the self-defence class.

Thursday 14 July 2022
Episode 259

Maryke is unhappy abou Fafa wanting to pay for Emile’s hospitalisation. Nesie meets Petro’s au pair. Riana feels guilty…

Friday 15 July 2022
Episode 260
Season 6 final episode!

Jana finds out about the kiss. Jordan and Zappa bid the Stryders farewell. Fafa insists on paying for Emile’s hospital care.

Monday 18 July 2022
Episode 1
Season 7 premiere!

The Stryders welcome two new faces and SinBin gets a new editor. Leon swallows his pride and accepts Fafa’s offer.

Tuesday 19 July 2022
Episode 2

Wouter surprises the men with his tactics. Lienkie meets Philip. Kristien’s sessions with Chris leave her glowing.

Wednesday 20 July 2022
Episode 3

The PomPoms suffer one dissapointment after another. Candice sharpens her Cupid arrow. Jana can’t bring herself to trust Riana again.

Thursday 21 July 2022
Episode 4

Jana gives Riana an ultimatum. Wouter sets his sights on Lulu. Philip’s natural charms start wreaking havoc.

Friday 22 July 2022
Episode 5

Amanda bumps heads with Tim. Schalk and Jana’s boat struggles to stay afloat. Philip and Blitz struggle to get along.

Monday 25 July 2022
Episode 6

Things looks dark for Schalk and Jana. Blitz and Philip pay the price for their fight. The PomPoms are sceptic about Ryno and Anastasia’s friendship.

Tuesday 26 July 2022
Episode 7

The PomPoms are challenged by the marketing girls. Fafa receives an unexpected visitor. Riana tries to reduce the tension between Schalk and Jana.

Wednesday 27 July 2022
Episode 8

Fafa receives more shocking news. The PomPoms are excited about the dance off. Jana refuses to forgive Riana.

Thursday 28 July 2022
Episode 9

Philip has his sights set on Anastasia. Fafa meets his lawyers about Minette’s claim. Lulu and Yvonne come to an agreement over the birthday parties.

Friday 29 July 2022
Episode 10

Maryke en Fafa are nervous about Minette’s land claim. Liam struggles to win the men’s respect. Schalk and Jana are at a crossroads.

Getroud met Rugby is on kykNET Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.