Home Teasers Nikiwe Teasers – June 2023

Nikiwe Teasers – June 2023

58
0

Nikiwe Teasers – June 2023

Thursday 1 June 2023
Episode 34

Mimi Cooper taunts MaSibisi using the kids. Ntsika saves the day when he teaches Special a lesson for stealing Menzi’s money. Skietla prays for a win before Dimakatso finds out about his gambling ways.

Friday 2 June 2023
Episode 35

MaSibisi pushes Tshidi into a tight corner. Largest indirectly tells Nikiwe he’s falling for her. Dimakatso catches Skietla in a lie.

Monday 5 June 2023
Episode 36

Nikiwe starts to fall for Largest. The Radebes get re-awarded the tender. Skietla still cannot shake his addictions.

Tuesday 6 June 2023
Episode 37

MaSibisi teams up with Mdlalose to take care of a problem. Thando wants Nikiwe’s help to get back with Largest. Dimakatso lays into Skietla for involving Warona in their fight.

Wednesday 7 June 2023
Episode 38

MaSibisi is in a great mood after the successful hit on Mimi Cooper. Nikiwe friend-zones Largest. Lulu pretends to be unimpressed with Khulubuse’s gift.

Thursday 8 June 2023
Episode 39

MaSibisi is called into the station, a witness has come forward with news on Bhungane’s death. Nikiwe has to beg Largest to take Thando back. Dimakatso finds out that Skietla had a woman over at the house.

Friday 9 June 2023
Episode 40

Mimi Cooper plays mind games and finally gets what she wants. Nikiwe finds herself falling for Largest, big time. Skietla makes a huge fool of himself when he gatecrashes a dinner at the Radebe house.

Monday 12 June 2023
Episode 41

MaSibisi gives her family members some money, but Lulu learns she received R10 million. Skietla apologises to his family. Nikiwe tries to avoid Largest following the kiss.

Tuesday 13 June 2023
Episode 42

MaSibisi is aware of the rat trying to cause divisions in her family. Skietla realises it’s going to take more than just a dinner to have Dimakatso back home. Nikiwe feels guilty for what she’s doing with Largest behind Thando’s back.

Wednesday 14 June 2023
Episode 43

MaSibisi forbids Ntsika from going to the mountain, but Ntsika puts his foot down. Nikiwe is on cloud nine after her kiss with Largest. Julius warns Dimakatso to stop talking about her failing marriage to his Brenda.

Thursday 15 June 2023
Episode 44

Nikiwe is head over hills in love with Largest while keeping it secret from Thando. Menzi gets a dangerous welcoming to the Eastern Cape. Warona wants to go home and Dimakatso doesn’t know what to do.

Friday 16 June 2023
Episode 45

Ntsika is about to become a man. Nikiwe and Largest make it official. It never rains, but it pours for Skietla.

Monday 19 June 2023
Episode 46

MaSibisi refuses to pay the comrades another fee. Bonnie plants seeds of doubt to Nikiwe about Largest. Razor delivers shocking news to Skietla.

Tuesday 20 June 2023
Episode 47

Teaser unavailable.

Wednesday 21 June 2023
Episode 48

Lulu has her eyes set on the company while MaSibisi takes precautionary measures against her. Dimakatso finds out the truth about the house while Nikiwe learns that Thando knows who her new man is.

Thursday 22 June 2023
Episode 49

Lulu exercises her little power and puts MaSibisi in her place. Meanwhile Nikiwe is given the only condition to save hers and Thando’s friendship. Dimakatso also has one condition for Skietla.

Friday 23 June 2023
Episode 50

Teaser unavailable.

Monday 26 June 2023
Episode 51

Teaser unavailable.

Tuesday 27 June 2023
Episode 52

Mimi Cooper has an offer for MaSibisi on how they can solve all their issues. Masibisi deals decisively with Lulu. Nikiwe decides to cut Largest out of her life. Skietla and his family are unceremoniously kicked out of their house.

Wednesday 28 June 2023
Episode 53

Teaser unavailable.

Thursday 29 June 2023
Episode 54

Mimi Cooper is back to her old tricks and she vows MaSibisi won’t see her coming this time around. Lulu dishes out some relationship advice to Nikiwe. Will Warona survive on the Joburg streets alone?

Friday 30 June 2023
Episode 55

Teaser unavailable.

We’ll update the unavailable teasers when and if they become available.

Premiere episodes of Nikiwe air on e.tv from Mondays to Fridays at 18h30.

Previous articleAnupama Teasers – July 2023
Next articleSkeem Saam Teasers – July 2023

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here