The River 3 on Mzansi Magic Teasers – June 2022

Filed in Teasers by on April 9, 2022 0 Comments
The River 3 on Mzansi Magic Teasers – June 2022
Monday 2 May 2022
Episode 156
All Consuming Lie

Khabzela finds himself a new home while Tumi fights to keep her secret hidden.

Tuesday 3 May 2022
Episode 157

Like A Drug

Khabzela pushes everyone away, landing himself in a heap of trouble while Tumi has to do everything in her power to cover up her secret.

Wednesday 4 May 2022
Episode 158

Withdrawal Symptoms

Lindani makes a decision that surprises Tumi. Khabzela’s woes worsen when a familiar stranger runs into him.

Thursday 5 May 2022
Episode 159

He Came Out Of Nowhere

Lindiwe and Andile force Tumi to face the truth about her marriage. The bad news about Khabzela starts to spread.

Friday 6 May 2022
Episode 160

The Unfortunate Truth

Tumi worries that Mabutho might use her secrets against her, while the Refilwe gang realises the seriousness of their friend’s condition.

Monday 9 May 2022
Episode 161

Where Do Broken Hearts Go?

A devastating revelation rocks Lindani’s world and an exciting, new competition causes tension in the Mokoena household.

Tuesday 10 May 2022
Episode 162

What Does That Mean Again?

Tumi searches for a life line but no one is willing to give it to her. Meanwhile, Cobra takes things too far while coaching Morena.

Wednesday 11 May 2022
Episode 163

The Announcement

Morena receives unexpected news and Tumi makes the wrong move as she desperately tries to fix her mistakes.

Thursday 12 May 2022
Episode 164

Mr. Celebrity

Tumi follows her heart and Cobra’s jealous of a family member.

Friday 13 May 2022
Episode 165

Broken Promises

Morena feels the pressure mounting while Lindani gets the shock of his life.

Monday 16 May 2022
Episode 166

Free To Live Or Leave

Tumi is gutted when she finds out what her loved ones really think about her. Cobra tries his best to get Morena to see reason.

Tuesday 17 May 2022
Episode 167

Request And Demands

Father and son grow close as they prepare for a potentially life-changing event. Tumi and Paulina butt heads as Tumi struggles to face the consequences of her actions.

Wednesday 18 May 2022
Episode 168

Taunts

Lindani sends a devastating message to Tumi and the Dikana family. Meanwhile, Morena’s old friend plants a dangerous seed in his mind.

Thursday 19 May 2022
Episode 169

Relief

Lindani and Tumi are unable to reconcile a decision they’ve had to make while Cobra is determined to help his son fight his fears.

Friday 20 May 2022
Episode 170

Speech!

Lindani has words for Mabutho and will Lindiwe’s different tactics to avert disaster work?

Monday 23 May 2022
Episode 171

It’s a celebration

Tumi has a hard decision to make, while Morena receives love, appreciation and gifts from the community.

Tuesday 24 May 2022
Episode 172

Foolish at heart

Lindani desperately seeks help for his marriage but no one agrees with his plans. A cocky Morena falls prey to his ego.

Wednesday 25 May 2022
Episode 173

Is there a problem?

Lindani struggles to accept his new reality and Morena’s past turns his big day upside down.

Thursday 26 May 2022
Episode 174

Bad ending

Everyone in Refilwe is shaken by what just happened and the Dikanas help Tumi deal with the big shift in her life.

Friday 27 May 2022
Episode 175

Street justice

Cobra disappears, leaving his family to think he’s out for revenge. Lindiwe suspects Tumi is back to her old ways and is not happy about it.

Monday 30 May 2022
Episode 176

A season of love and death

Lindiwe finds an adversary making himself comfortable in her house and the Mokoenas’ reel from all the changes in their lives.

Tuesday 31 May 2022
Episode 177

Egypt or Canaan

Zweli is stunned when he gets a serious request from an unexpected visitor. Cobra unleashes his anger on a group of people.

Season 3 of The River airs on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.